Experience the Magic of Big Brothers Big Sisters. Hear from Littles – and learn what it’s all about!
Watch the video »

Click here for more information 

 

Share the magic! Send a Big Brothers Big Sisters e-card today »

 

Click Here for more information.

 Coming

October of 2018


 Coming 

November 3, 2018


    Thank you to our presenting sponsors of The Big Celebration 2018

 

 

 

 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flint and Genesee County Staff

Reta Stanley President & CEO 810-235-7226 rstanley@bbbsflint.org
Latrelle Holmes Vice President of Finance 810-235-0610 lholmes@bbbsflint.org
Taffy Jones Director of Development 810-235-7274 tjones@bbbsflint.org
Lisa Humphrey Vice President of Programs 810-235-7271 lhumphrey@bbbsflint.org
Amy Rogers Administrative Assistant 810-235-0619 arogers@bbbsflint.org
Jason Rogers 100 Men 100 Boys Coordinator 810-235-7277 jrogers@bbbsflint.org
Terrye Branch Case Manager 810-235-7276 tbranch@bbbsflint.org
Destiny Flynn Case Manager 810-235-0688 dflynn@bbbsflint.org
Michari Garner Case Manager 810-235-8872 mgarner@bbbsflint.org
Breanne Lundt Case Manager 810-235-8896 blundt@bbbsflint.org
Brittany Willingham    Case Manager 810-235-7273 bwillingham@bbbsflint.org
Katie Zendler   Case Manager 810-235-7225kzendler@bbbsflint.org
Shawn ShoresAssociate Case Manager810-235-8883 sshores@bbbsflint.org 
Mezon Green Unified Sisters 600-5304

Home  |  BBBS National  |  Careers  |  FAQs  |  Privacy  |  Media Center  |  Sitemap
© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Flint and Genesee County
410 E Second Street, Flint MI 48503
810-235-0617
Start Something TM